english dept background.jpeg

Welcome to

The English Department

Links for your classes are posted on your Google Classroom page. If you need assistance email your teacher. You must be signed in using your West Side (@earwshs.net) email for access to links. Families wanting access should email their student's teachers. 

Wanda Caine [wanda@earwshs.net]

Mary D'Amour [mary@earwshs.net]

Tyra Davis [tyra@earwshs.net]

Sarah Frank [sarahfr@earwshs.net]

Njeri Geter [njeri@earwshs.net]

Dinah Gieske, AP [dinah@earwshs.net

Tracy Herzog [tracyh@earwshs.net]

Helene Papageorge [helene@earwshs.net]

Michael Schoffel [mike@earwshs.net]

Joel Solow [joel@earwshs.net]

Sherry White [sherry@earwshs.net]

(212) 678-7300

©2021 by Edward A. Reynolds West High School. Proudly created with Wix.com