Social Studies Department

Mark Chenualt, AP [markc@earwshs.net]

Jorge Cruz [jorge@earwshs.net]

Tarik Mahdi [tarik@earwshs.net]

John Mann [johnm@earwshs.net]

John Scott [johns@earwshs.net]

Norman Scott [norman@earwshs.net]

Cheryl Stewart [cheryl@earwshs.net]

Mark Torres [markt@earwshs.net]

Links for your classes are posted on the Google Classroom page. If you need assistance email your teacher.

You must be signed in using your West Side (earwshs.net) email for access to links.

Families wanting access should email the teachers.

Las familias que deseen acceso deben enviar un correo electrónico a sus maestros.