Math Department

Laura Anderson [laura@earwshs.net]

Brandon Camacho [brandonc@earwshs.net]

Daniel Chen [danielc@earwshs.net]

Emily Figueroa [emily@earwshs.net]

David Hirschberg [david@earwshs.net]

Niketa Hyder [niketa@earwshs.net]

Tracey Jenkins [tracey@earwshs.net]

Mark Weller [markw@earwshs.net]

Joanna Wnorowski [joanna@earwshs.net]

Tracey Jenkins (she/her) Remote Classes

Links for your classes are posted on the Google Classroom page. If you need assistance email your teacher.

You must be signed in using your West Side (earwshs.net) email for access to links.

Families wanting access should email the teachers.

Las familias que deseen acceso deben enviar un correo electrónico a sus maestros.