English Department

Wanda Caine [wanda@earwshs.net]

Mary D'Amour [mary@earwshs.net]

Tyra Davis [tyra@earwshs.net]

Sarah Frank [sarahfr@earwshs.net]

Njeri Geter​ [njeri@earwshs.net]

Dinah Gieske, AP [dinah@earwshs.net]

Dinah Gieske, AP [dinah@earwshs.net]

Tracy Herzog [tracyh@earwshs.net]

Helene Papageorge [helene@earwshs.net]

Michael Schoffel [mike@earwshs.net]

Joel Solow [joel@earwshs.net]
Sherry White [sherry@earwshs.net]

Links for your classes are posted on the Google Classroom page. If you need assistance email your teacher.

You must be signed in using your West Side (earwshs.net) email for access to links.

Families wanting access should email the teachers.

Las familias que deseen acceso deben enviar un correo electrónico a sus maestros.

Tracy Herzog