Special Education Support

At West Side High School we seek to support all students by providing a variety of supports and resources. Please view the links on the right for additional information. If you are interested in applying to ACCES-VR please contact Beth or Joan.

Postsecondary Planning Staff

Resources and Links

Beth Zuckerman- School Counselor, Bethz@earwshs.net 

Joan Ruley- School Counselor, Joan@earwshs.net

Torian Yancey-Stembridge- LTW Counseling Supervisor, Tyancey@earwshs.net

Jonelle Williams- College & Career Counselor, Jonelle@earwshs.net

Joanna Ferrell- Internship Coordinator, Joannaferrel@earwshs.net

Mark Chenault-Assistant Principal, College Access 4 All, Markc@earwshs.net