Counselors

Beth Bitton, SW [bethbi@earwshs.net]

Jeffrey Fennelly, SW [jeffrey@earwshs.net]

Denise Haynes, SW [denisehay@earwshs.net]

Azeen Keramati, SW [azeen@earwshs.net]

Mardory Nembhard, Parent Coordinator [mardory@earwshs.net]

Joan Ruley, School Counselor [joan@earwshs.net]

Beth Zuckerman, School Counselor [bethz@earwshs.net]

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carmenchu Batista [chu@earwshs.net]

Brandon Camacho [brandonc@earwshs.net]

Njeri Geter [njeri@earwshs.net]

Azeen Keramati [azeen@earwshs.net]

 

 

Adjua Starks- Advocate Counselor, Adjua@earwshs.net

Amber Mcmillan- Advocate Counselor, Amber@earwshs.net

Ashley Vargas Ball- Program Aide, Ashley@earwshs.net

Daniella Pajonas- Advocate Counselor, Daniella@earwshs.net

Jonelle Williams- College & Career Counselor, Jonelle@earwshs.net

Joanna Ferrell- Internship Coordinator, Joannaferrel@earwshs.net

Jose Manzano- Program Director, Jose@earwshs.net 

Torian Yancey-Stembridge- Counseling Supervisor, Tyancey@earwshs.net

Peacekeepers

Learning to Work (LTW)